Play. Dig In. Grow.

Upcoming Workshops

Jan
19

Hip Mobility Workshop

Saturday, January 19, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Release tension, Improve range of motion & build strength.

Jan
20

Rest & Reset: A Restorative Yoga Workshop

Sunday, January 20, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Rest and Reset. Let your body and mind unwind.

Jan
27

Meditation 101: How, where & why

Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Learn what power meditation can have in your life.

Jan
27

Aerial Yin Yoga

Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm

A deeply relaxing workshop combining your yoga mat & aerial hammock.

Feb
02

Ayurveda 101

Saturday, February 2, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Learn how an Ayurvedic approach can improve your health.

Feb
03

Chakra Yin & Yoga Nidra – The Higher Chakras

Sunday, February 3, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Enjoy a state of extreme relaxation with Yoga Nidra.

Feb
09

Reiki 1: First Degree Usui Reiki Attunement Ceremony & Class

Saturday, February 9, 2019
1:00pm - 6:00pm

Learn the art of inviting happiness!

Apr
14

Reiki 2: Second Degree Usui Reiki Attunement Ceremony & Class

Sunday, April 14, 2019
1:00pm - 6:00pm

Advance your Reiki proficiency!

Explore You.
Explore the World.

Upcoming Retreats

Looking for adventure?

Need to release, relax and plunge headlong into a refreshing new perspective? 

Each year, Dimitra Yoga offers yoga retreats in gorgeous locations around the world. Seek out something extraordinary. Stretch your body, stretch your mind. Roll out your mat in the midst of peaceful, balmy landscapes and meditate at the edge of the lazy, lapping sea. And hey, it’s not all sun salutations. Enjoy great food and great friends. Head out on daytrips—go for a sail, a hike or just dance the night away. Go. And find yourself.

Mar
03
to Mar 09

dimitraYOGA Adventure in Thailand!

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - Sat, Mar 9, 2019

Thailand Yoga Adventure... Elephant Sanctuary, beach, spa and more!

Jun
23
to Jun 29

dimitraYOGA Adventure in Ibiza, Spain

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Learn what the word "siesta" truly means.

Sep
22
to Sep 29

dimitraYOGA Adventure in Santorini, Greece

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Join us for a week in magical Santorini!

17437 Ocean One Plaza, Ste 1
Lewes, DE 19958

(302) 645-9100

The studio is next to Below Book Auto Sales off Savannah Rd, right across from Weis.

Put this address in to your GPS:
1608 Savannah Rd, Lewes, DE 19958

43A Rehoboth Ave.
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

(302) 227-3450

studio@dimitrayoga.com